Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
START OF THE 2021-2022 SCHOOL YEAR

Due to the exceptional circumstances brought about by the ongoing COVID-19 crisis, the start of the 2021-2022 academic year will take place in stages:

– 6 September 2021: from Nursery to Primary School 4.

– 7 September 2021: from Primary school 5 to Year 2 Secondary School.

– 8 September 2021: Years 3 and 4 Secondary School, Baccalaureate and Diploma Programme.

·CHRISTMAS BREAK

From 23 December 2021 to 09 January 2022, both inclusive.

EASTER BREAK

From 8 to 18 April 2022, both inclusive.

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

22 June 2022.

In addition to these dates there are also official local, provincial and state holidays, which will be notified shortly.

Download the Calendar