Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
START OF THE 2022-2023 SCHOOL YEAR

- 5 September 2022, Welcome New Families. From 10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

- 6 September 2022, Boarding School Students Reception. From 15 h.

- 7 September 2022, first day of school for all students.

·CHRISTMAS BREAK

From 23 December 2022 to 8 January 2023, both inclusive.

EASTER BREAK

From 31 March to 10 April 2023, both inclusive.

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

22 June 2023.

In addition to these dates there are also official local, provincial and state holidays, which will be notified shortly.

Download the Calendar